Don't need a certain channel anymore? Fear not we have a way by which you can delete it!
To delete a channel, you need to be its admin and the last remaining member too.
You can ask channel members to voluntarily leave the channel or manually remove them from the channel. When members leave (or are removed from) a channel, the last remaining member becomes the channel admin, and they can delete the channel.
|alert-warning||Once a channel has been deleted, all data shared within the same will be permanently erased. It would NOT be possible to retrieve this data.|
Facing any issue while deleting the channel? Do let us know at email@example.com we would help you in every possible way!