This action is immediate and cannot be undone. Once you leave a team, you will no longer have access to any team data (chat history, files, apps, etc.) even if you rejoin later.
If you'd like to permanently leave a team, right-click the team avatar in the Team Switcher, click Leave Team and confirm.
You can also choose to leave the team from the Admin panel page(https://admin.flock.com).
Under the Team Overview tab, you will see the option to leave the team.
|alert-warning||If you are unable to leave your team, you would need to reach out to your team admin and request him/her to have you removed from the Flock team.|