Deleting a team is a permanent action and cannot be undone. All team members are signed out and all team data is immediately deleted.
- Go to the Admin Panel (https://admin.flock.com).
- Click on Manage Team in the sidebar.
- Click on the All members tab.
- Select all members and click Remove selected.
- Confirm your action by clicking Delete this Flock team forever.
- All team members will be signed out of Flock and the team is deleted.