We offer two paid plans namely, PRO and ENTERPRISE which have been mentioned below:
Please note, the amount mentioned above is applicable to each team member.
If a team consists of 5 team members and are subscribed to monthly PRO plan subscription, then the total amount charged would be 5 * $6 = $30.
Allowed mode of payment: Credit Card
|Currently, we are allowing payment through Credit Card only. However, we would add other payment modes later.
The time from when your team goes PRO is considered as the start date of your billing cycle.
|While upgrading your team to PRO, you would have to pay for all the team members.
What happens when a new user is added to my Team?
The team will have to pay a prorated per user cost from the date the user joins until the next renewal date.
|By Prorated we mean whenever a new user joins/is added to your team, he/she is charged only for the remaining duration i.e from the date of joining till the team's next renewal date.
What happens if your auto-renewal payment fails?
In case there is an auto-renewal failure, a grace period of 30 days will be given to clear the dues.
However, if no payment is received within 30 days (grace period), your team will be downgraded to FREE Plan.
Once the payment is successfully done, an invoice will be sent to the team admin’s registered email id.
What if you choose to discontinue Flock PRO prior to billing cycle?
We will be providing all team admins with the feature to auto-cancel their renewal prior to the billing cycle. This is still in development and will be made live to all teams soon.
How will the balance that is due to Flock be managed should there be a downgrade prior to billing?
Any amount that is due to be paid to Flock will be charged against the card saved in the system prior to downgrading the team to Free. The charge would depend on the prorated amount accumulated by the team depending on the number of users added in between the billing cycle and the date you choose to move from PRO to Free.
When a Guest Member is added to your Team, he/she would get 90 days of the FREE trial from the date of addition.
Post 90 days, the Guest Member would be charged the same amount as a regular active Team Member.
|All Guest members who are more than 90 days old at the time of upgrade will be charged as regular team members.