To downgrade your team from Flock PRO to the free plan, email us at email@example.com.
Once your team is downgraded to the free plan, you will lose access to a few admin controls and enhanced features. Here is how PRO features are impacted when you downgrade
- Multiple team admins
All current admin(s) will continue to have admin access. However, you will not be able to add new admins to your team.
- Message history
Users in your team will only be able to search for and access 10,000 recent messages.
- Group video calls
Your team can continue to place group video calls with up to 20 users but with a limit of 20 minutes per call. Also, screen-sharing is not available in the free plan.
- Guest accounts
Existing guests will continue to have access to your team and you can manage their access. However, you will not be able to add new guest accounts.
- Reduced file storage
If your team crosses the 10GB file storage limit in the free plan, users will not be able to share any more files. However, they will have access to all existing shared files.
- Manage new user invites
If you've previously restricted the option to invite new users to your team, it will remain unchanged. However, you will not be able to change this setting.
- Custom Fields, User Groups, and Smart Channels
All existing Custom Fields, User Groups, and Smart Channels will continue to function as before, and you can manage them. However, you will not be able to add any new ones.
- Multiple approved domains
All your current approved domain(s) will continue to function as before. However, you will not be able to add new approved domains for your team.
- Blocked domains
Any blocked domains will continue to be blocked as before. However, you will not be able to change this setting.
- Manage file sharing permissions
Your team’s file sharing restrictions, if any, will remain unchanged. However, you will not be able to change this setting.
- For any downgrades after the 30-day period, we issue a refund based on our Fair Billing Policy as Flock credits. You can use these credits at any point in the future to upgrade to Flock PRO again.
- Payment obligations are non-cancelable and non-refundable as mentioned in Flock Customer Agreement.