Contact Support
Contact Support

How do I downgrade my team from the PRO plan to the FREE plan?

To downgrade your team from the PRO plan:

  • Go to the Admin Panel
  • Click on Billing from the left menu
  • Click on Cancel PRO Plan

Note: Only admins can downgrade from the PRO Plan.