Contact Support
Contact Support

Will my team's history still be available if I downgrade from the PRO plan to the FREE plan?

Yes, of course! Your team's message history will always be available on Flock. It will be archived safely on our servers and can be retrieved whenever you upgrade to the PRO plan again in the future.