Contact Support
Contact Support

Will my team still be able to use Flock if I don’t upgrade to PRO?

Yes, of course. You and your team can use Flock for free for as long as you want. You can add as many users and create as many channels as you want.

But to ensure that your team can continue to access messages beyond the 10,000 message mark, we suggest you upgrade to the PRO plan.