My team has more than 300 members but many of them have left or are not using Flock. Will I be charged for everyone if I upgrade?
No, we think it’s fair that you pay only for what you have used. Thus, you will be charged only for the number of active users in a billing month.
E.g. If only 100 members of your 300-member team have used their Flock account in a billing cycle, you will be charged only for those 100 users.