Contact Support
Contact Support

How do I disable a configuration that I have created?

To disable a configuration that you have created:

  • Go to the App Store
  • Click on Manage Apps
  • Click on the app for which you want to disable a configuration
  • Click on the 'More' icon (with three dots) beside the configuration that you wish to disable
  • Click on Disable
  • Once the dialog box appears, click on 'Yes, Disable'

Note: To enable a configuration that you have disabled, follow the steps mentioned above. You can also edit a configuration that you have disabled.