How do I delete all configurations for an app?
To delete all configurations for an app:
- Go to the App Store
- Click on Manage Apps
- Click on the app for which you want to delete all configurations
- Click on the Delete option displayed above
- Once the dialog box appears, click on Yes, Delete
Note: Only admins can delete app configurations. This action is not reversible and configurations will be deleted forever. Once deleted, they would need to be created again if required.