Contact Support
Contact Support

How do I delete my organization/team completely?

Only team admins can delete a team. To delete a team, you need to remove all the users from the team:

  • Go to the Manage Team tab on the Admin Panel
  • In the All members tab, select all the users in your team
  • Click on Remove selected
  • Click on Delete this Flock Team

Note: Only team admins can delete a team.