Contact Support
Contact Support

What is the Team Hub channel? Why was I added to it?

When you sign-up/join a team on Flock, you're automatically added to the Team Hub channel.

In this channel, all members can talk to one another, share information, and welcome new members.

You can leave the Team Hub channel whenever you feel like.